Happy New year! Use JAN2018 at the checkout for 20% Off
B12 Injection Training
Thursday, 7th June 2018
Book
Chaperone Training
Friday, 9th March 2018
Book
HCA Clinical Skills Training
Monday, 5th March 2018
Book
Ear Care Training
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
Book
Effective Telephone Skills / Conflict Management Training
Friday, 26th January 2018
Book
Medical Terminology and Abbreviations Training
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
Book
Immunisation Update Training
Thursday, 19th July 2018
Book
Thursday, 19th July 2018
Book
Wednesday, 5th September 2018
Book
Wednesday, 5th September 2018
Book
HCA Immunisation Training
Tuesday, 17th July 2018
Book
Spirometry Training for HCAs
Thursday, 6th September 2018
Book
Phlebotomy (Venepuncture) Training
Tuesday, 5th June 2018
Book
Wound Care Training
Thursday, 25th January 2018
Book

Sign up to our healthcare training newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter and receive exclusive discounts, offers and the latest news about our healthcare training and services.