Asthma in Primary Care Training
Monday 12th March 2018
Book
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Book
Friday 9th November 2018
Book
B12 Injection Training
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Book
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Book
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Book
Chaperone Training
Thursday 7th December 2017
Book
HCA Clinical Skills Training
Monday 11th December 2017
Book
Monday 16th April 2018
Book
Monday 24th September 2018
Book
COPD in Primary Care
Tuesday 20th March 2018
Book
Monday 9th July 2018
Book
Thursday 15th November 2018
Book
Ear Care Training
Monday 4th December 2017
Book
Thursday 15th February 2018
Book
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Book
Monday 6th August 2018
Book
Friday 2nd November 2018
Book
HCA Training Plus
Monday 11th December 2017
Book
Information Governance / Confidentiality in a Medical Setting
Tuesday 13th February 2018
Book
Diabetes Training
Thursday 19th April 2018
Book
Medical Terminology and Abbreviations Training
Friday 19th January 2018
Book
Immunisation Update Training
Tuesday 10th July 2018
Book
Tuesday 10th July 2018
Book
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Book
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Book
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Book
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Book
HCA Immunisation Training
Tuesday 19th June 2018
Book
Monday 3rd September 2018
Book
Spirometry Training for Nurses
Spirometry Training for HCAs
Thursday 19th April 2018
Book
Thursday 27th September 2018
Book
TB Immunisation Training
Tuesday 15th May 2018
Book
Travel and Childhood Immunisation Training
Thursday 7th December 2017
Book
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Book
Tuesday 18th September 2018
Book
Please note: The Travel and Childhood Immunisation training running in Newcastle on 7th and 8th of December has been altered. It will now run as Travel Immunisations on the Friday, 8th December and Childhood Immunisations on the Friday, 15th December.
If you have any questions regarding this please get in touch with the training team on 01661 844327 or training@anniebarr.com
Travel and Childhood Immunisations Update Training
Wednesday 11th July 2018
Book
Phlebotomy (Venepuncture) Training
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Book
Friday 2nd February 2018
Book
Friday 20th April 2018
Book
Friday 1st June 2018
Book
Friday 10th August 2018
Book
Friday 12th October 2018
Book
Friday 7th December 2018
Book
Wound Care Training
Thursday 1st February 2018
Book
Friday 27th April 2018
Book
Friday 15th June 2018
Book
Thursday 6th September 2018
Book
Tuesday 4th December 2018
Book

Sign up to our healthcare training newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter and receive exclusive discounts, offers and the latest news about our healthcare training and services.