Check out our Essential Skills for Medical Receptionists Only £49
£49 per person, per course, face-to-face training, No discount code required, discount already applied! Book online or call 01661 844327
For enquiries or to make a telephone booking call:
01661 844 327
or Book Now
Wednesday 15th November 2017
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Thursday 7th December 2017
Monday 11th December 2017
Monday 9th October 2017
Monday 4th December 2017
Monday 6th November 2017
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Tuesday 10th October 2017

Sign up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter and receive exclusive discounts and the latest news about our training and services.